点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.4
员工
9.8
性价比
9.3

点评

    泡沫牛奶
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日

    超级推荐这家民宿,环境优雅有民族特色。交通也特别方便景福宫、青瓦台,隔条马路就是土俗村参鸡汤。最关键是老板不仅人长的nice还特别热情,最后走了还特意追出路口跟我们告别,问我们带🌂吗!下次还会再来!

    床垫再厚点就好了
    交通方便,富有特色
    Siye
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月26日

    韩屋体验

    早餐单调,需要共用卫生间
    韩屋,有特色,地暖舒服
    zhichun
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gongfan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日

    非常不错的客栈,早餐能更丰富一点就完美了

    早餐只有面包,不够丰富
    地段和环境都很不错,带小孩子非常好,地方大而且还有投影仪,带小孩子玩比较好
    RENJIE
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日

    lovely house

    装修风格很有特色
    Bei
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日
    Very nice place to stay.
    Azra
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日

    Excellent!

    The location is perfect. Close to the main sightseeing spots and the train station. Shops and typical Korean restaurants close by with a great street food market 5 Minutes from the guesthouse.
    Jasmin17
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Best Hanok guesthouse for location, design, staff and price!

    Dear people, if you ever want to stay in a authentic korean place, than choose a Hanok, because it is so amazing and beautiful! I feel lucky to be at this particular guesthouse, because it is not only very good located, the staff (thank you so much Gabie and Hannah, you are the best!!) had always a smile on their faces, were funny, very friendly and very helpful (I asked for a bigger towel and I got one!). The house is very clean and is provided with a kitchen included washingmashine, toaster, cooker, microwave etc. You get water for free and instant coffee as it is available in some hotels. But this is far better than any Hotel, because I felt like being home! Just note that you will sleep on a Futon, which is for us europeans different then what we are used to and it might be hard to experience, but if you put maybe two Futons together this might work for you, at least it did for me :). !!!Thank you Hanok24guesthouse!!!
    Daniel
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    To sleep in this traditional korean house, it might be a little uncomfortable sleeping on the floor. But overall a great experience for 1 night.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful, a great experience. The hanok is very clean. Will definitely recommend to anyone who would love the korean traditions.
    QIANWEN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日
    That host is so nice!!! We’d love to stay here next time.
    The InnBox
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月29日

    Great for a traditional experience with modern amenities

    It took some getting used to the traditional Korean mattresses and sleeping on the floor. We simply aren't used to it, but it was fine for two nights.
    AMAZING TOILET, modern bathroom, heated floors, cozy and clean atmosphere, charming neighborhood
    Alexandra
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日

    Good stay

    The staff was perfect, very nice. The place was beautiful.
    Sasi
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日

    Feel like living in an ancient time!

    If possible, I'd prefer a more variety of breakfast (there was only bread).
    Staffs are very helpful and fluent in English. Full facilities in the house. Location is also very good: it is closed to Gyeongbokgung Subway Station (Exit 2) and just by crossing 2 roads, you will arrive at Gyeongbokgung Palace. Many Hanbok rental shops are in the area. You can wear Hanbok and come back to take pictures here!
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月13日
    breakfast
    very comfy bed
    ASRULLAH
    id

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zhiqi
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日
    The smell of wood in the room
    Very clean, new facility, friendly staff, good location
    Retno
    id

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月17日
    We couldn't close the window because the wood was deformed by cold weather. Fortunately he room didn't become cold because of it. And the mattress(more like Japanese futon bed) was too thin.
    We used the whole house because there was no other guests. The house was very clean, new, warm and very beautiful. The location is also good. The staff was kind and helpful.
    Lena
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月13日
    Better to rent a full house than only 1 room, quite small.
    Staff really helpful and always available. House was really clean and charming
    Wai Kit
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评